ASA Board

Artistic Swimming Australia Board of Directors

Name    Director Type Role Term End Term (Years)
1. Mark Sinderberry


Chair 2024 2
2. Emma Gerovich Elected

Company Secretary 

2026 7
3. Irena Olevsky Elected Treasurer 2025 7
4. Ben Howard Elected   2024 3
5. Marijke Frantzen Elected   2025 3
6. Marieke D'Cruz Appointed   2025 2
7. Julie Orr Appointed   2026 3


Click here for the Conflict-of-Interest Policy. 

Click here for the Board and Committees Code of Conduct Policy.

Click here for the Board Charter. 




Finance, Audit, and Risk Committee (FARC)

Not Operating

FARC Committee Charter


Nomination Committee

Not Operating

Nominations Committee Charter


High-Performance Committee

Not Operating

High-Performance Committee Charter